Organizing Committee

Christian Huck, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Wolfgang Lindner, University of Vienna, Austria

Krzysztof Bec, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Justyna Grabska, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Matthias Rainer, University of Innsbruck, Austria


Scientific Committee

Günther K. Bonn, University of Innsbruck, ADSI-Austrian Drug Screening Institute, Austria

Nanning Cao, CNIRS, Ardent Mills, USA

Miroslaw Czarnecki, University of Wrocław, Poland

Søren Balling Engelsen, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Ana Garrido-Varo, University of Cordoba, Spain

Longhai Guo, Beijing University, China

Christian Huck, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Zoltán Kovács, Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Hungary

Wolfgang Lindner, University of Vienna, Austria

Marena Manley, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Roger Meder, Meder Consulting, Australia

Boris Mizaikoff, University of Ulm, Germany

Yukihiro Ozaki, Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan

Celio Pasquini, University of Campinas, Brazil

Heinz Siesler, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Roumiana Tsenkova, Kobe University, Japan

Satoru Tsuchikawa, Nagoya University, Japan

Newsletter subscription

Organisation, registration, Abstract Submission

PCO Tyrol Congress
Ms Sandra Raggl
Rennweg 3, 6020 Innsbruck
+43-(0) 512 575600

Exhibition and sponsorship

S12! studio 12 GmbH
Mr Ralph Kerschbaumer
Kaiser Josef Straße 9

Privacy Policy

Austrian Society of Analytical Chemistry (ASAC). All rights reserved

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.